100 days.

3 months and 2 days of unworked, unhurried, blissful life!

What a gift!

Not wasted one second either (except maybe on some people who just don’t get how wonderful life is).

I’ve got two companies to follow up on tomorrow (Monday, 5th January, 2015) for my next gig. If nothing comes of those, I’ll be looking further afield for my next role.

I love Camden/Sydney, Perth, Canberra, Melbourne, Hobart and Brisbane because I’ve visited theses places before; so I’ll be adding these locations to my list of possible destinations for my next job. Oh and in that order.

The thought of working somewhere new is always exciting to me. New places, new people, new sights and smells.

Hopefully , there will be lots to see and capture on 35mm film. If so, some of the better pictures will make it up here as a sharing and caring time for both of us to enjoy.

2015 promises to be a very exciting time. I can’t wait to see what unfolds for us both dear reader.

More posts coming and more pictures as soon as the next gig is secured and the film developed.

In the meantime, enjoy your hard earned freedom, feel the love and pass it on at every opportunity.

A quote, “Only one life, it will soon be past, only what’s done with the eternal I Am lasts.”

